Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard R. Ondrizek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miranda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Best Obgyn out there !
Adalid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Ondrizek is always wonderful. Always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and never rushes. I have been going to him for 19 years and have recommended him to many family members. Great doctor.
Luciana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great doctor. Always so patient and kind.
Tannis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr.O took such good care of us .. So blessed to have found Dr.O .. would recommend to everyone looking for a awesome dr that listens and goes out of his way to be there for you .. I ended up with c section due to baby being breech .. He was very informative about everything and must say my incision looks amazing
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional doctor Well staffed office
Stormie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Always welcoming, attentive and caring
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr O is the best. Always makes time to sit and discuss your concerns. Very comforting and reassuring. I didn’t feel rushed.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Wonderful
Laurianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The best gynecologist ever. Thank you for your service
Delores Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
His office staff is always sweet and he is an amazing doctor!! I will never see anyone else!!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very nice to see Dr. Onderseik again. Always very kind and informative.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Ondrizek & his team are absolutely wonderful! I had the BEST pregnancy & birth experience I could have ever asked for. 10/10 would recommend!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
He’s the best doctor ever!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I’ve been going to Dr.Ondrizek for 5 years for my annual Women’s Wellness. However, this year I experienced another facet of his practice since I was expecting my first child. Both experiences and throughout my pregnancy to delivery was fantastic! He cares, he is considerate and is willing to share knowledge so you can make the right health decision.
Brandi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Ondrizek is the bestest!! He's got great bedside manner, sweet and gentle always. His patience are not just a number. I just Love him and don't dread those unpleasant visits aw much with him. Kudos Dr. Ondrizek
Satara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
The most amazing Dr that I've every seen.
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Ondrizek and his staff over the last two years.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Been a patient for years. Will not go anywhere else. He’s the MAN!!!!!
Stacie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I like everyone at the office and I truly trust Dr ondrizek with my medical