Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard R. Ondrizek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
BEST doctor EVER!!!
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Such a sweet and gentle man! He always remembers me and even asks about family and life in general. Never had a better doctor!
Ana Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr O and staff are very helpful, caring, efficient and understanding. They always answer the phones and are willing to help.
Destinee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Patience, and kindness to sum it up. Dr. Ondrizek and the staff are there to assist you and they treat you with respect. They cater to your want and needs, while keeping you safe.
Paige L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Love all the staff! They make you feel comfortable and they actually care and are very compassionate!
Jesseka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. O and his embryos staff are amazing! Elsa at the front desk is knowledgeable, efficient, and so kind!
Christy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Outstanding service!
E'Lexus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
With this being my first pregnancy and not being able to see a doctor until I was a little over 14 weeks he made me feel super comfortable from the moment he walked in the room! Answered all of my questions and eased any concerns I had before leaving the office. Highly recommended!
Candice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ondrizek is very nice and always takes his time, never seeming to be in a rush.
Ginger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Best Gyno in town! So personable. Great staff too
Sally E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
When my longtime OBGYN retired I didn’t think I could find someone to fill his shoes. Dr Ondrizek does. He is really easy to talk to and does what’s best for his patients. His staff is also top notch.
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
He Dr. Ondrizek is the most compassionate doctor I’ve ever meet! He really cares and listens … he is always calm and caring.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Best Ob/Gyn ever! I have been going here since 2007. Dr. Ondrizek is the best. I do miss seeing Zandra but I guess it's ok she retired lol.
Brooke R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always a great environment. Wonderful doctor!!
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Ondrizek and his staff are friendly, professional, welcoming, and patient. I have never had a better doctor. 100% recommend.
Katrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I absolutely love Dr. Ondrizek. Couldn't imagine using any other doctor. Office staff was amazing like always.
Tatiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Staff provides excellent customer service and Dr Ondrizek is truly the most wonderful doctor I have ever encountered. He’s caring, thorough, and does the best for his patients. Amazing bed side manner!
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. O is Very calm and makes the visit very easy! I even take my 18 yr old to him now who has white coat syndrome and she said she like him. All the staff are professional and care about you and your experience!
Shequeita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
N/A
Perla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr.Ondrizek is literally the best. Great atmosphere, friendly staff and overall just a caring doctor.