Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard R. Ondrizek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Always so attentive and kind. 10/10 recommend to all the women i know
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Always a good experience
Dubra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
My doctor remembers my family and asks about them. He does not know me outside this office visit once a year but recalls life events!!! So personal and caring.
Brittany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
He’s my favorite
Kristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
My experience with Dr. Ondrizek was awesome.
Robbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Ondrizek sat with me for a while talking about everything that concerned me. He wasn't "Come in, examine, then leave". Great bedside manner. His staff was also very nice. I am happy to have found him!
Alisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff and Dr. Ondrizek were extremely friendly and caring.
Kandice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Everyone were friendly and professional and the doctor was timely.
Lee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Ondrizek is the most comforting and friendly “woman” doctor! Absolutely the best bedside manner and he genuinely cares about his patients. Most of my friends and family use Dr. Ondrizek and we love him!!
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Been using this office and great people for over 14years ❤
Shannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Time efficient along with incredible staff
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Ondrizek always pays attention to his patients. Doesn't rush you out! Always good to see and visit with Dr Ondrizek.
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Ondrizek is the best most caring dr you could ask for! He actually takes time with his patients rather then get them in and out as fast as he can!
Lorene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I have been seeing Dr Ondrizek for years. He has delivered my babies, and did some surgical procedures for me. I will never see another obgyn as long as he is practicing!
Brooke D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Ondrizek has always been such a wonderful doctor. He listens, he is never in a hurry when he is with the patient, he’s gentle, and he makes me feel very comfortable all the time. I know I usually get very nervous with some of these types of appointments and I get shaky and sweaty… But he handles it well and puts my mind at ease. And he brought my sweet little boy into this world safely and I will forever be grateful for that!
Brooke D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Ondrizek has always been such a wonderful doctor. He listens, he is never in a hurry when he is with the patient, he’s gentle, and he makes me feel very comfortable all the time. I know I usually get very nervous with some of these types of appointments and I get shaky and sweaty… But he handles it well and puts my mind at ease. And he brought my sweet little boy into this world safely and I will forever be grateful for that!
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional staff from the time you check in until the time you check out. Dr Ondrizek takes the time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Always professional and friendly staff and makes you feel very comfortable with great customer service.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Ondrizek and his staff are alway pleasant to interact with. He is compassionate, understanding and a supportive doctor for all gyn/ob needs!