Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard R. Ondrizek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
the staff is very attentive and helpful, the doctor is a kind person and always helps his patients, always in the best hands with doctor Ondrizek
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Ondrizek was professional and took the time to explain and answer questions.
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great! Very informative!
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
He is so caring makes you feel super comfortable
Krystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Ondrizek was very caring and is assisting me with my fertility issues.
Charlotte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Richard Ondrizek,has been my Doctor since 2012 because he has time to talk to his patients and the best bedside manner .Totally happy with him
Ashley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr O is always so kind and thorough.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Ondrizek is always so patient, and answers all of my questions. It's always a pleasure of seeing him and his staff at my yearly checkups!
Cassiedy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
One of the best doctors
Toccara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr.Ondrizek and his office staff has been FANTASTIC. I appreciate the time and care each person taken to focus on my needs
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
It was excellent
Inez Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very kind and explained everything I needed to know put my mine at ease
Marissa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I highly recommend Dr. Ondrizeks office. The staff is so great and he is amazing Doctor!!
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Super easy and nice
Ashley Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
thorough and actually cared about my problems
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
My appointment was on time and all of the staff was helpful & courteous.
Holly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Best ob ever been seeing him 5 years wouldn’t go anywhere else
Diamone M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Amazing Doctor truly has patience and is thorough. Willing to help and give options. I highly recommend I’d you have struggled with endo or ovarian cyst.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Absolutely the best there is! Dr. Ondrizek is truly the epitome of kind, compassionate, and beyond knowledgeable. Elsa and Angelica are truly wonderful! The three of them make a dream team!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Always treated so well! Everyone is always so kind and caring!