Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard R. Ondrizek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent experience!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone is super kind and caring. Love Dr. Ondrizek and his staff.
Brittney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I love the staff! Dr.O is amazing.
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I always have a great experience!
Sheena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Ondrizek has an amazing bedside manner. He also listens and takes concerns seriously. Every time I see him I know I am getting the best care possible.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Friendly and great service.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always a great experience !
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He always makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to listen and explain everything. His calm demeanor and bed side manner are the best.
Archelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I couldn’t ask for a better OBGYN
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great Dr very professional and attentive,
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
very good
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Ondrizek and his staff are the best. They’re all polite and take the time to listen and answer questions.
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The office staff was very nice and helpful. Dr Ondrizek is always smiling, patient and kind.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I have been seeing Dr. Ondrizek for 17 years now and absolutely adore him. He's the best and everyone I have referred feels the same!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful. I felt reassured.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very good, very friendly. Explain everything.
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The best!
Lucia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone was excellent!!