Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard R. Ondrizek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
The staff is always friendly
Cameron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
I absolutely love Dr. Ondrizek and his staff. They have been amazing through the birth of my daughter, a miscarriage, and now my current pregnancy. I am an RN and I have never witnessed a doctor with the bedside manner that Ondrizek has. He listens, he never rushes through appointments, and he accommodates all of your needs! I wouldn’t choose any other OB for me and my growing family!
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Ondrizek is an amazing doctor. He truly cares about his patients and it shows. He always makes you feel important and takes the time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable. His staff is the same way! He is my doctor for life!
Caprice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Ondrizek is phenomenal I recommend him to anyone who will listen! He is attentive and concerned. He actually LISTENs something very lacking in the medical field these days!!
Taylor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
The doctor and staff are the best you can get! Love them!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Always great.
Carlie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr ondrizek is the best doctor you could ever have! He provides excellent care, and makes all of his patients feel important. He has the best bedside manner I've ever seen in a doctor. His office is quick to work you in for an emergency, and easy to get ahold of. I cannot say enough good things about him. Hes got me as a patient for LIFE! ❤
Genie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Great Doctor!
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Ondrizek is an amazing physician. He truly cares and it shows in everything he does. He takes his time, never rushes you and strives to make you comfortable. He has delivered two of my children and will deliver the third who is on its way!
Laurianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Ondrizek is wonderful doctor, he takes his time to listen and explain
Mireya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Awesome
Alayna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Ondrizek is the best doctor. I couldnt ever have asked for a better doctor. I had a very hard labor and he made it better. He gave me options and didn't try and force anything on me. He allowed me to take it all on my own time and was so supportive through my labor. He is so nice so understanding and so sweet. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Miranda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
The best care I receive.
CAMILLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Best OB in the world!
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Have been coming to this office for at least 15 years. Great bed side manner and has always addressed any concerns I have had. Love him and this office!
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Always a great visit when you see Dr Ondrizek! Love this office and everyone in it!