Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard R. Ondrizek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimbra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Ondrizek and staff have for 13 years from the delivery of my grandchild to caring for myself and my girls been the most caring provider I’ve ever had. We are heard and that is invaluable. Thank you for treating and actually caring for your patients.
Roberta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent dr and staff
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Ondrizek and his staff are kind, efficient, and caring. I have received the best care from him. He is hands down the best OB/GYN in my opinion.
June B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I highly recommend Dr.Ondrizek and his staff!They are personably ,kind and above all knowledgeable. I trust them with my GYN needs.
Lori N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
This was my first visit. I was extremely impressed with the amount of time that was spent answering my questions and guiding my health care needs.I would highly recommend Dr. Ondrizek!
Haley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Ondrizek was absolutely amazing and patient. He put all anxiety at ease with his kind demeanor.
Enedelia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Love going to my Dr visit in Dr Ondrizek's office.. Everyone is very sweet..
Tiffany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
He is amazing.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I absolutely love Dr. Ondrizek and his staff!! I've used them for 10 years.
Heather V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr O and I go way back. He's an amazing doctor that takes the time to ask questions to see what the real issue is. Very personable, gentle and has a great sense of humor.
Brandie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Friendly staff, take time to listen to you not just rush you through, clean office space
Jasmine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Everyone in the office are very helpful, professional and supportive!
Katharine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr Ondrizek is the best doctor I’ve ever seen and he strives to meet your needs and care for you in a way every doctor should
Brittany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Ondrizek is the best doctor and really gentle
Holly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
He is the most amazing dr I have ever been to! He listens and talks to you like a friend and is so hands on and makes sure everything is ok and gives you all the options and best options in his professional opinion!i will never use another ob I had two high risk pregnancy’s and he was so awesome and my baby’s was in great hands I even delivered one a month early and she was so healthy and perfect! Love you dr o thanks for everything you do! Your amazing!
Tiffany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Great experience as always.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Great!
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent doctor! Always takes time to answer your questions and shows genuine care.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Amazing doctor and team!
Misty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
I am so happy to have found this office. Everyone is awesome Dr.Ondrizek delivered my son almost a year ago and I couldn't have asked for a better doctor.