Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Richard R. Ondrizek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richard R. Ondrizek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always takes time to explain everything
Kelsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful experience! He’s the best!
Sally E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I was able to go in when I arrived and Dr Ondrizek was very helpful in walking through my options.
Cassie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I absolutely love Dr.O. He is amazing as well as his office staff.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
He always answers to all you concern questions.
Graciela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good Dr
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Ondtizek and staff are very friendly and professional, . . they Have . Taken very good care of my self and family members over the last 11years
Brandi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very professional and caring
April V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr O is the best, I’ve been coming here for years. He also delivered my grandbaby this year. He has the best bedside manner, and is excellent at explaining everything.
Misty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Ondrizek and his staff were superb as always.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Love Dr. O.
Roxanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Ondrizek genuinely cares about his patients. I appreciate him and the whole office so much!
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr O was so kind and welcoming. I haven't had a doctor like this in years! His bedside manner is above par! He listens and answers questions in a normal manner, not speaking over your head. He is one of the best doctor's I have ever been to!
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Awesome Dr.
Brandi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Absolutely love Dr.Ondrizek and his staff!
Stormie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Hands down best doctor around! So ingaged with his patients.
Lenessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The best!
Archelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I just love Dr. Ondrizek
Trina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Ondrizek’s for over 16yrs. He is always professional and takes time to answer any questions.
Kaylyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I have been coming there for years and Mr.Ondrizek had always been really nice and funny. He also was a friend of my mom and be such a great doctor. All of the staff in his office is super friendly and nice.